Privacy settings

General Election candidates

Following the close of nominations for the forthcoming General Election on 4th July, the candidates for the two constituencies administered by Lancaster City Council are below.

Lancaster and Wyre

Name Description
Nigel Alderson Reform UK
Peter Gordon Cartridge Conservative Party
Jack Lenox Green Party
Matt Severn Liberal Democrats
Cat Smith Labour Party

Morecambe and Lunesdale

Name Description
Lizzi Collinge Labour Party
Gina Dowding Green Party
Peter Jackson Liberal Democrats
David Thomas Morris Conservative Party
Barry Michael Parsons Reform UK

Last updated: 07 June 2024

Lancaster City Council logogram

Cookies policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

Review your privacy settings